Indiana Economic Digest | Indiana
Advanced Search

• Most Recent




home : most recent : residential development January 18, 2018 


City council amends, approves plan for Bloomington's future
Thursday, January 18, 2018
107-acre estate gift creates 'potentially tough situation' for small Carmel foundation
The gift from Mel Simon’s widow is valued at more than $30 million
Monday, January 15, 2018
For booming Ligonier, housing is next
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Muncie to spend $1.7 million on riverfront properties
Friday, January 12, 2018
Housing a focus in Elkhart: 'River District' to be walkable
All told, the plan calls for a public investment of $30 million and a private investment of $200 million
Friday, January 12, 2018
Plan revisions seek to steer density away from downtown Bloomington, core neighborhoods
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Growth in Allen County area in 2017 brings good, bad
$1 billion in building permits, but costs are up
Sunday, January 7, 2018
Allen County building permits hit $1 billion in 2017; most in rural areas
Friday, January 5, 2018
Northeast Indiana home builders boost numbers, lot prices rise in 2017
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Six-story apartments with river view coming to downtown Jeffersonville
Complex to have up to 250 units
Monday, December 25, 2017
Bloomington City Council approves height, density amendments for downtown
Thursday, December 21, 2017






Editor, John C. DePrez Jr.; Executive Editor, Carol Rogers; Publishers: IBRC and IAR


Software © 1998-2018 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved