Indiana Economic Digest | Indiana
Advanced Search

• Most Recent




home : most recent : marion January 18, 2018


Bosma says Legislature might move on Amazon incentives this session
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Indianapolis, but not Louisville one of 20 finalists for Amazon's second HQ
Company received 238 applications from communities hopeful for the chance to bring up to 50,000 high-paying jobs to their area
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Indianapolis leaders, residents celebrate Amazon news on social media
City one of 20 finalists for company's second headquarters
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Delta adding nonstop flights from Indianapolis to Seattle
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Indiana to launch coding program for women's prison inmates
Monday, January 15, 2018
Tight job market opens doors for ex-offenders in central Indiana
Advocates say re-entry of some could save tax dollars in the long run by reducing recidivism rates
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Indianapolis eyes another big hotel downtown
Friday, January 5, 2018
State audit reveals 238 untested rape kits in Lake County
Hammond policeman on why some were untested: "The most common is when a victim refuses to prosecute the suspect"
Saturday, December 30, 2017
COMMENTARY: NFL anthem protest refunds? An Indiana lawmaker's snowflake moment
Friday, December 29, 2017
Holcomb appoints new director for Indiana's child protection agency
Terry J. Stigdon currently is clinical director of operations at Riley Hospital for Children at IU Health
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Senator presses Anthem on decision to clamp down on ER reimbursements
Anthem this year began denying claims in some states for hundreds of non-emergency diagnosis codes
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Celadon revises credit agreement with lenders
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
New Indianapolis coding school will let students pay with share of future income
Kenzie charges $12,000 for every six months of education, with a program designed to last two years
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Anderson's new 'title' creates buzz of excitement
Business website names Anderson one of Indiana's exciting cities
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Indianapolis, South Bend, Bloomington top state's most-visited Airbnb destinations
Indiana Airbnb hosts welcomed about 175,000 guests in 2017
Wednesday, December 20, 2017






Editor, John C. DePrez Jr.; Executive Editor, Carol Rogers; Publishers: IBRC and IAR


Software © 1998-2018 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved