Indiana Economic Digest | Indiana
Advanced Search

• Most Recent




home : most recent : housing January 18, 2018 


Logansport mayor, Cass County commissioner deliver state of city and county speeches
Thursday, January 18, 2018
City council amends, approves plan for Bloomington's future
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Indiana legislative committee endorses House rentals bill
Focused on Airbnb but has no tax provision
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Skyline Corp, Champion are merging
Sunday, January 7, 2018
Indiana still nursing home focused
State ranks last in services for the elderly and disabled, AARP study says
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Lake County rural residents say want plan to protect farms, open space
Some call for better infrastructure in rural, urban areas
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Northeast Indiana home builders boost numbers, lot prices rise in 2017
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Internet retail a standout in state's growing employment for November 2017
Thursday, December 28, 2017
East Chicago charts new political path with opposition to industrial permits
City struggles with high rates of asthma, cancer and infant mortality, and still is reeling from fallout over the environmental cleanup at the USS Lead Superfund site
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Stellar Communities projects, infrastructure top Wabash mayor's list for 2018
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Large Castleton apartment complex sells for $44.6 million
Monday, December 25, 2017
Long road home: Jasper couple learns how hard it can be to keep their family together
21 percent of Dubois County households are employed yet make less than the local cost of living
Saturday, December 23, 2017
NWI home sales down in November 2017, but still up for year as prices continue to rise
Wednesday, December 20, 2017






Editor, John C. DePrez Jr.; Executive Editor, Carol Rogers; Publishers: IBRC and IAR


Software © 1998-2018 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved